# <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 246 OF 2014 & IA NO. 56 OF 2015

Dated: 10<sup>th</sup> September, 2018

#### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. Vs. Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commis	ssion	Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Hemant Sahai Mr. Mazag Andrabi Mr. Anurag Bansal Mr. Deepak Jain Ms. Ritu Gupta Ms. Sakshi Mehrotra
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R-1

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for

hearing on 18.09.2018.

### (S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk